Staff Directory

Community Living Essex County Staff Directory

View our staff directory below.

Name & PositionPhoneEmail
Karen Bolger
Executive Director
519-776-6483 x 224karen@communitylivingessex.org
Corey Dalgleish
Director, Community Living Operations
519-776-6483 x 278corey@communitylivingessex.org
Linda Hurst
Executive Assistant
519-776-6483 x 222lhurst@communitylivingessex.org
Jenna Foley
Director, Community Living Supports
Central Area
(Essex/McGregor)
519-776-6483 x 281jfoley@communitylivingessex.org
Anne Garrod
Director, Community Living Supports
West Area
(Amherstburg/Harrow)
519-776-6483 x 262anne@communitylivingessex.org
Rosa Amicarelli
Director, Community Living Supports
North Area
(Tecumseh/Belle River)
519-776-6483 x 401rosa@communitylivingessex.org
Debby DeGroote
Director, Community Living Supports
519-776-6483 x 404debby@communitylivingessex.org
Claire Market
Director of Human Resources
519-776-6483 x 244claire@communitylivingessex.org
Cathy Herbert
Executive Assistant, Human Resources
519-776-6483 x 235cathy@communitylivingessex.org
Marie Ridder
Manager, Human Resources
519-776-6483 x 251mridder@communitylivingessex.org
Kevin Sinn
Manager, Property
519-776-6483 x 250ksinn@communitylivingessex.org
Derek Roy
Acting Director, Marketing and Innovation
519-776-6483 x 211droy@communitylivingessex.org
Tony DeSantis
Manager, Community Relations and Resource Development
519-776-6483 x 246tony@communitylivingessex.org
Lynne Shepley
Manager, Grants and Strategic Planning
519-776-6483 x 232lshepley@communitylivingessex.org
Drew Smith
Manager, Planning and Technology Supports
519-776-6483 x 463dsmith@communitylivingessex.org
Shelbey Pillon
Manager, Community Living Supports - overseeing Career Compass
519-776-6483 x 276spillon@communitylivingessex.org
Gary Belanger
Director, Finance
519-776-6483 x 243gbelanger@communitylivingessex.org
Kirti Ladwa
Manager, Finance
519-776-6483 x 283kladwa@communitylivingessex.org
Natalie Kristy
Manager, Technology and New Media
519-776-6483 x 282nkristy@communitylivingessex.org