fbpx Skip to main content
Latest News

Board of Directors 2019/20

Congratulations and thank you to Community Living Essex County’s volunteer Board of Directors.  The 2019/20 Board was inducted at a ceremony during the 58th Annual General Meeting on June 20, 2019.

Board of Directors 2019/20
Back row left to right: Ron Giofu, Past President; Robert Tomek, President; Scott Pratt, Director; Sue Desjarlais, 1st Vice President; Raymond Renaud, Director; Mike Siblani, Director; Diane Neves, Director.

Front row left to right:  Michelle Mastellotto, Director; Diane Bourbeau, Director; Chad Sutherland, 2nd Vice President; Gillian Heisz, Treasurer.